NCAA Baseball Tournament 2016: Bracket, regional matchups announced

The 2016 NCAA Baseball Tournament bracket wasl announced at 12 noon ET Monday during the Selection Show on ESPNU.Here are the brackets that have been unveiled so far: MOCK DRAFT: Who will go No. 1?Gai

nesville Regional vs. Tallahassee RegionalGainesville Regional 1. Florida4. Bethune-Cookman3. UConn4. Georgia TechTallahassee Regional1. FSU4. Alabama State3. South Alabama2. Southern MissRaleigh Regional vs. Baton Rogue RegionalRaleigh Regional1. NC State4. Navy3. Saint Mary's2. Coastal CarolinaBaton Rogue Regional1. LSU4. Utah Valley3. SE Louisiana2. RiceLubbock Regional vs. Charlottesville RegionalLubbock Regional1. Texas Tech4. Fairfield3. New Mexico2. Dallas BaptistCharlottesville Regional1. Virginia4. William & Mary3. East Carolina2. BryantFort Worth Regional vs. College State RegionalFort Worth Regional1. TCU4. Oral Roberts3. Gonzaga2. Arizona StateCollege State Regional1. Texas A&M4. Binghamton3. Wake Forest2. MinnesotaLouisville Regional vs. Nashville RegionalLouisville Regional1, Louisville4. Western Michigan3. Wright State4. Ohio StateNashville Regional1. Vanderbilt4. Xavier3. Washington2. UC Santa BarbaraColumbia Regional vs. Clemson RegionalColumbia Regional1. South Carolina4. Rhode Island3. Duke2. UNC WilmingtonClemson Regional1. Clemson4. Western Carolina3. Nebraska2. Oklahoma StateStarkville Regional vs. Lafayette RegionalStarkville Regional1. Mississippi State4. SE Missouri State3. Louisiana Tech2. Cal State FulertonLafayette Regional1. UL Lafayette4. Princeton3. Sam Houston State2. ArizonaOxford Regional vs. Coral Gables RegionalOxford Regional1. Ole Miss4. Utah3. Boston College2. TulaneCoral Gables Regional1. Miami4. Stetson3. Long Beach State2. Florida AtlanticSelection process: Thirty conference champions qualify automatically; the remaining 34 teams are selected at-large by the NCAA Division I Baseball Committee.FormatThe tournament begins with 16 four-team regionals hosted by the highest seeded teams. One winner advances from each double-elimination regional to the super regionals. The super regionals are hosted by the eight national seeds if those teams advance. The super regionals are a best-of-three format.The eight winners of the super regionals advance to the College World Series, which will be held from June 18-June 28 in Omaha, Neb.